Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Hecter's Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Atlanta, GA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Hecter's Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Smr3030 10 months ago

Chicken and Waffles

Great tender chicken. Solid waffle. Incredible value. Great experience. Generous staff. Always a treat.

Renee 11 months ago

Bridge Classic Turkey Holiday Package

As always Keith and his crew at Hecters Kitchen came through with the best traditional thanksgiving meal. Not only was it tasty but visually pleasing to the eyes. Thanks y'all for making thanksgiving easy!!!

Claudia about 1 year ago

Hecter's Double Stack Hamburger

The biggest burger ever! And the fries were yummy. You definitely get your money's worth. Will be getting again after I try other items on menu.

Smr3030 about 1 year ago

Chicken Caesar Wrap

Great quality and taste. Friendly staff. Generous owner! Minimal wait time. Easy in and out.

Kim about 1 year ago

Whiting Hot Fish

It was delicious and crispy. Staff is very helpful and friendly.

Mmariah 10 months ago

Barbecue Baby Back Ribs, Chicken and Pulled Pork

All 5 stars

Claudia about 1 year ago

Hecter Chicken Bowl

Delicious, way more food than pictured. Nice, healthy lunch. Dressing for salad was tasty.

Gregory about 1 year ago

Chicken and Waffles

Wonderful Food Wonderful service Excellent value Highly recommend

Susan about 1 year ago

Bridge Salad

As delicious and healthy as it is beautiful!

Debra about 1 year ago

Asian Grilled Salmon

The salmon was cooked perfectly. The entire meal was delicious and will keep me coming back. i also had mixed vegetables and roasted potatoes. I plan to try other items on the menu. I continue to order the Asian salmon because it's so good! The price is definitely on point. I have paid more for salmon and it was not as good as Hecter's.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA